Baldrige Foundation Quarterly Webinar October 3, 2019 1:00 (EDT), featuring Guest Speaker Dr. Ken Cohen

Baldrige Foundation Quarterly Webinar October 3, 2019 1:00 (EDT), featuring Guest Speaker Dr. Ken Cohen

Baldrige Foundation Quarterly Webinar

October 3, 2019

1:00PM (ET); 12:00PM (CT); 11:00AM (MT); 10:00AM (PT)

This webinar is intended to inform the Baldrige community of Foundation advocacy, fundraising, and business development activities. Learn what is happening on Capitol Hill, and how we are making progress through meaningful engagement with federal agencies and congressional leaders. We will also discuss fundraising initiatives to include channel partnerships, leadership awards, and sponsorships. There will be informative updates from the Alliance for Performance Excellence, and the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program. This will be an exciting opportunity to keep all Baldrige stakeholders engaged and informed of important initiatives, events and activities.

Our guest speaker for this webinar is Kenneth Cohen, Ph.D., Founder and CEO of The Synergy Organization, www.synergyorg.com.

Bob Fangmeyer, Director, Baldrige Performance Excellence Program (BPEP) will interview Ken and discuss how The Synergy Organization applies the Baldrige Criteria and Evidence-Based approaches to help select extraordinary leaders and build sustainable organizations most cost effectively.

Also, learn more about how to apply Predictive Analytics taken from The Synergy Organization’s most recent research study.  They identified the unique characteristics that distinguish Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award Recipient CEOs and Presidents.  How are they different from most other leaders?  How can we “know them when we see them”?

We look forward to connecting with you on October 3rd!

Click here to register for the webinar!

 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Our Contact Information
Baldrige Foundation
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 1025
Washington, DC 20006
202.559.9195
www.baldrigefoundation.org